Upcoming Events, Seminars, Trainings

Past Events

February 2024

February 29th, 2024

Thursday
at 12pm (ET) / 9am (PT) / 5pm (GMT)

Free Online Webinar

Dealing With Difficult People – A Free Introductory Preview

How to transform Impossible people into Possible people
In this training we will take you on a journey of all the different ways you can transform a difficult person into an agreeable person, or at least a person you can deal with…

April 2024

April 6th, 2024

Saturday
9 am – 5.30 pm PDT

Scripps Ranch, San Diego, CA

SERENITY SUMMIT: A WORKSHOP FOR HEALING AND SELF-DISCOVERY

Overall, a day that integrates Rosen Method Movement Classes, Emotional Resonance Factor, and Shadow Work® provides a unique opportunity for individuals to nurture their physical, emotional, and spiritual well-being. Participants can expect to leave feeling rejuvenated, empowered, and deeply connected to themselves and their community, ready to embrace life with authenticity and purpose.

Starts April 10th, 2024

April 10, 17, 24, May 1 and 8
Wednesdays at noon EDT

5-week LIVE Online Training

Dealing With Difficult People
5-week Training

In this training we will take you on a journey of all the different ways you can transform a difficult person into an agreeable person, or at least a person you can deal with…

Dealing with difficult people always starts with you and how you experience “difficult people”

May 2024

April 23rd, 2024

Friday

Online

Creatrix: Face Your Dragon

A live 7-week online LIVE Course
You’ll discover the primal power and ancient wisdom of the dragon and how it can help you access the Energy, Agency, and Audacity to live a life of purpose which can become your contribution to humanity. Come and meet your Dragon and face your resistance with me!